RECENT NEWSLETTERS

Multicultural Women’s Symposium: Lighten Up & Lead

Conference Focuses Spotlight on Challenges and Successes for Multicultural Women in Corporate America

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
facebook

The Asian Women Leadership Network (AWLN) is a national network of Asian women leaders and professionals focused on leadership development and career advancement for Asian women.

AWLN was founded by participants attending the Working Mother Media Best Companies for Women of Color Annual Conference.  Since its 2004 launch, AWLN has grown to nearly 500 members located in more than 10 cities.  AWLN members work in Fortune 500 companies, as well as smaller companies, in a broad range of industries and functions.  AWLN received approval as a 501(c) 3 not-for-profit organization in 2006.

UPCOMING EVENTS

AWLN: Conquering Stress With 4 Life Hacks
Speaker: Penelope Hsu

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
7:00pm EDT/4:00pm PDT/6:00pm CDT

Register Now

Read more.